Main Menu
 Home Page
 Public
 Meet the Board
 About the Association
 Public Documents
 FAQs
 Newsletter
 Photo Album
 Helpful Numbers
 Contact Us
 Residents Only
 Request Forms
 Residents' Directory
 Clubs & Committees
 Financial Reports

User Login
Username:
Password:
 
 Remember me next time
 Forgot Password
 Create an Account

Board of Directors

Administrator E-mail Administrator@losversalles.org
Name: Jose E. Gonzalez
Cell Phone: 787-447-4497 Work Phone: 787-692-4796
President E-mail President@losversalles.org
Name: Dr. Rafael Alvarez
 
Treasurer E-mail Treasurer@losversalles.org
Name: Gamal H. Mustafa
 
Secretary E-mail Secretary@losversalles.org
Name: Dianette Lugo
 
Sub-Secretary E-mail Sub-Secretary@losversalles.org
Name: Doel Gonzalez
 
Sub-Treasurer E-mail Sub-Treasurer@losversalles.org
Name: Fernando Arroyo
 

On-line since: Sat 02 Jun 2007    Last update: Wed Dec 31 18:00:00 1969
Design by mustafa.us